We’d love to hear from you, here’s how you can reach us…

Call us

We’re your dedicated production partner, ready to turn your creative ideas into impactful reality.

Head Office:

London Office:

Out of hours:

Send an email

Find us

Head office:

Henson Franklyn
The Firs Stables, Torksey,
Lincoln. LN1 2ED

Connect with us

I make sure we live by our core values and don’t just recite them and delivering the highest possible service level on every occasion, by doing what we say we’ll do. Planning, planning and more planning are the three most vital aspects of my role – and a cool head is helpful too!

Tim Henson

Managing Director

tim@hensonfranklyn.co.uk

Commercial clarity alongside operational delivery at every stage of a project are the key aspects of my role. I would say my strengths are attention to detail, creative interpretation and when necessary, moving heaven and earth, to deliver something truly memorable for clients.

Jonny Croston

Commercial Director

jonny@hensonfranklyn.co.uk

Overseeing each project from concept to delivery with a brilliant team of like-minded people who know how to pull together to make things happen means I love being part of the HF family. In my many years’ of experience here I’ve learnt the most efficient production methods and the unique quirks of every event.

Danny Wade

Operations Director

danny@hensonfranklyn.co.uk

Having significant experience in the industry I know how to get things done and stop issues before they occur. I believe in strong client communication, so they feel confident in us and know exactly what is going on with their project at all times.

James Matthews

Account Director

james@hensonfranklyn.co.uk

You can never ask too many questions when it comes to delivering live events. Taking a really clear brief, paying attention to the details and ensuring projects are delivered on time, on budget and are brilliant success – that’s what my role is about.

Kim Ryder

Account Manager

kim@hensonfranklyn.co.uk

If it involves anything with four legs I’m there – whether it’s horse trials or dog shows. I love taking a great brief, building strong relationships and bringing an abundance of enthusiasm and experience to the HF team.

Lauren Espin

Account Manager

lauren@hensonfranklyn.co.uk

Henson Franklyn

Head Office